header

Jasmine Ali

Singer, Musician

Webshot web shot 2 heroslot violin2 piano microphone cornet_by_ashlin422-d5kqeio IMG_5625 message

Find out about coming to band gigs and orchestral performances and also for live covers band bookings - look no further for a friendly, tailor-made set list complete with lighting, Public Liability insurance and PAT tested equipment for your event!

 

I'm also available to dep with your band on vocals and/or piano/keyboard. Own PAT tested gear, PL insurance and transport.

 

I do originals too! If you could be the Bernie to my Elton, get in touch if you have lyrics you would be interested in sharing!

*Function Band

*Vocals

*Piano/Keyboard    

*Violin/Viola

*Songwriting

*Composition

*Transcribing

message bass-guitar-nrcl86nt8 fb-art Google_plus-128

Upcoming Gigs!

 

Sunday 1st March 2020, 7:00 - 9:30pm

The Swan, Sudbury, Northwest London

60's to 2010's Pop, Rock, Irish and Country covers with Jasmine

 

Saturday 7th March 2020, 7:30 - 10:00pm

Leiston Film Theatre, Leiston

ELO Encounter! A tribute to Jeff Lynne's Electric Light Orchestra

 

Sunday 8th March 2020, 8:40 - 10:00pm

Legends of Rock, Vauxhall Holiday Park, Great Yarmouth

ELO Encounter! A tribute to Jeff Lynne's Electric Light Orchestra

 

Thursday 12th March 2020, 9:00 - 11:00pm

Private function: University

Floor-filling 60's to 2010's Pop and Rock covers with top function band Jasmine and Covervision

 

Friday 13th March 2020, 9:00pm - 12:00am

The Kilkenny, Wimbledon, Southwest London

Classic 60's to 2010's Pop, Irish and Country covers with Jas and Andy

 

Saturday 14th March 2020, 8:00 - 11:00pm

Private function: Hotel

Irish classics with the Paul Guildea Band

 

Sunday 15th March 2020, 6:00 - 9:00pm

The Life of Reilly, Belmont Circle, Northwest London

Classic 60's to 2010's Pop, Irish, and Country covers with Jasmine

 

Tuesday 17th March 2020, 3:30 - 6:30pm ST. PATRICK'S DAY!

The Birchwood, Thamesmead, Southeast London

Classic 60's to 2010's Pop, Irish, and Country covers with Jasmine

 

Tuesday 17th March 2020, 9:00pm - 12:00am ST. PATRICK'S DAY!

The Boston, Tufnell Park, North London

Classic 60's to 2010's Pop, Irish, and Country covers with Jas and Andy

 

Friday 20th March 2020, 9:00 - 11:30pm

The Hope and Anchor, Crouch End, North London

Classic 60's to 2010's Pop, Irish, and Country covers with Jas and Billy

 

Saturday 21st March 2020, 7:30 - 10:00pm

The Cornhall, Diss, Norfolk

ELO Encounter! A tribute to Jeff Lynne's Electric Light Orchestra

 

Sunday 22nd March 2020, 6:00 - 9:00pm

The Joiners Arms, Lewisham, Southeast London

Classic 60's to 2010's Pop, Irish, and Country covers with Jasmine

 

Monday 23rd March 2020, 8:00 - 10:00pm

Private function: Wedding

ELO Encounter! A tribute to Jeff Lynne's Electric Light Orchestra

 

Thursday 26th March 2020, 7:00 - 9:30pm

Our Lady Help of Christians Church, Kentish Town, North London

Joining the Aeolian Sinfonia orchestra on Violin

 

Friday 27th March 2020, 9:00pm - 12:00am

Erin's Hope, Colindale, Northwest London

Fantastic soul, motown and pop covers with Paul Black of X-Rated.

 

Saturday 28th March 2020, 7:30 - 10:00pm

The Lounge at Boldmere

ELO Encounter! A tribute to Jeff Lynne's Electric Light Orchestra

 

Sunday 29th March 2020

WE ARE AVAILABLE!! CONTACT ME IF YOU WOULD LIKE TO BOOK US!

Floor-filling 60's to 2010's Pop and Rock covers with top function band Jasmine and Covervision

 

Thursday 2nd April 2020, 7:30 - 10:00pm

Alexander's, Chester

ELO Encounter! A tribute to Jeff Lynne's Electric Light Orchestra

 

Friday 3rd April 2020, 8:30 - 11:00pm

The Eleven Club, Stoke-on-Trent

ELO Encounter! A tribute to Jeff Lynne's Electric Light Orchestra

 

Saturday 4th April 2020

WE ARE AVAILABLE!! CONTACT ME IF YOU WOULD LIKE TO BOOK US!

Floor-filling 60's to 2010's Pop and Rock covers with top function band Jasmine and Covervision

 

Sunday 5th April 2020, 2:30 - 5:00pm

The Railway Tavern, Dartford, Kent

Classic 60's to 2010's Pop, Irish and Country covers with Jas and Andy

 

Sunday 5th April 2020, 8:00 - 10:00pm

McCaffery's, Seven Kings, East London

Classic 60's to 2010's Pop, Irish and Country covers with Jas and Andy

 

Thursday 9th April 2020, 8:30 - 11:00pm

Epic Studios, Norwich, Norfolk

ELO Encounter! A tribute to Jeff Lynne's Electric Light Orchestra

 

Friday 10th April 2020, 8:30pm

North Warsham Festival

ELO Encounter! A tribute to Jeff Lynne's Electric Light Orchestra

 

Saturday 11th April 2020

WE ARE AVAILABLE!! CONTACT ME IF YOU WOULD LIKE TO BOOK US!

Floor-filling 60's to 2010's Pop and Rock covers with top function band Jasmine and Covervision

 

Friday 17th April 2020, 8:00 - 10:30pm

The Millfield Theatre, Edmonton, North London

ELO Encounter! A tribute to Jeff Lynne's Electric Light Orchestra

 

Saturday 18th April 2020, 3:00 - 11:00pm

Private function: Wedding

Floor-filling 60's to 2010's Pop and Rock covers with top function band Jasmine and Covervision

 

Friday 24th April 2020, 9:00 - 11:30pm

The Kilkenny, Wimbledon, Southwest London

Classic 60's to 2010's Pop, Irish, and Country covers with Jas and Billy

 

Saturday 25th April 2020, 8:00 - 10:30pm

The Harlington, Fleet, Hampshire

ELO Encounter! A tribute to Jeff Lynne's Electric Light Orchestra

 

Sunday 26th April 2020, 6:30 - 9:30pm

Powers Bar, Kingsbury, Nortwest London

Classic 60's to 2010's Pop, Irish, and Country covers with Jas and Billy

 

Friday 1st May 2020

WE ARE AVAILABLE!! CONTACT ME IF YOU WOULD LIKE TO BOOK US!

Floor-filling 60's to 2010's Pop and Rock covers with top function band Jasmine and Covervision

 

Saturday 2nd May 2020

WE ARE AVAILABLE!! CONTACT ME IF YOU WOULD LIKE TO BOOK US!

Floor-filling 60's to 2010's Pop and Rock covers with top function band Jasmine and Covervision

 

Sunday 3rd May 2020, 8:00 - 10:30pm

Maldon Town Hall, Maldon

ELO Encounter! A tribute to Jeff Lynne's Electric Light Orchestra

web shot 2 zN82Hjxg yellow-swirl soundcloud thumbnail youtube-256 insta